E.D.T.A.
 Home
 About Us
     Mission Statement
     Committee
     Facilities
     By-Laws
     Rules
     History
  Senior
     General Information
     Fixtures
     Tables
     Results
     Points Adjustment
     Malcolm Winneke Award
  Junior (Summer)
     General Information
     Fixtures
     Tables
     Results
     Points Adjustment
     Les Semmens Award
  Junior (Winter)
     Fixtures
     Tables
     Results
     Points Adjustment
  Orange Ball
     Fixtures
     Tables
     Results
     Points Adjustment
  Tournaments
     Schedules
     Results
  Photo Gallery
  Club Links
  Downloads
  Site Map
Tennis Australia

WINTER 2017
ORANGE BALL PREMIERSHIP TABLES
This page updated weekly
(last update Wednesday 16th August, 2017)



Downloadable PDF versions of premiership tables
will be posted here, week-by-week
Premiership Table after Round 1  (played Saturday 6th May, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 2  (played Saturday 13th May, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 3  (played Saturday 20th May, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 4  (played Saturday 27th May, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 5  (played Saturday 3rd June, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 6  (played Saturday 17th June, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 7  (played Saturday 24th June, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 8  (played Saturday 1st July, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 9  (played Saturday 22nd July, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 10  (played Saturday 29th July, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 11  (played Saturday 5th August, 2017)
Premiership Table after Round 12  (played Saturday 12th August, 2017)


Div 1 Orange Ball      

Division 1 Orange Ball
Team Played Won Lost Drawn Sets Games Points
ETKG Gold   11   11   0   0   31   128   31  
ETKG Green   11   9   2   0   26   114   26  
ETKG Silver   11   8   3   0   21   97   21  
RTC - Loreto College   10   6   4   0   17   88   19*
Rostrevor   11   4   7   0   14   83   14  
Trinity Titans   10   3   5   0   9   56   10*
Athelstone Blue   11   2   8   0   10   58   10  
Rostrevor / Stradbroke School   11   2   8   0   9   59   9  
Athelstone White   10   1   9   0   3   30   3  
Back to Top


 


 

 

© Copyright 2011 Eastern Districts Tennis Association Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by David Sosnowski